IPL 2019 Broadcast Channels List: How, Where to watch DC vs KKR Live StreaKKRng

By on October 25, 2019

first_img India Today Web Desk DelhiMarch 30, 2019UPDATED: March 30, 2019 12:28 IST IPL 2019, DC vs KKR broadcast channels (BCCI Photo)The first week of the Indian Premier League has seen some nail-biting encounters and one team that has ensured edge-of-the-seat entertainment is Kolkata Knight Riders. Having won both their games so far, they have come here to take on the Delhi Capitals in their third game of the 12th edition of the cash-rich league at the Feroze Shah Kotla.While KKR have been on a roll, Delhi Capitals have had a mixed fate. While they thrashed Mumbai Indians in their opening game, they lost to Chennai Super Kings at home in their second game. Going into their third game of the season, DC will want to put the campaign back on track and avoid getting stuck like in the last few seasons.What TV channel and live stream is the IPL 2019 match between Delhi Capitals and Kolkata Knight Riders on?All IPL 2019 matches can be viewed on – Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports 1 in Hindi, Star Sports HD. and Hotstar app will live stream all the games.Where will the IPL 2019 match between DC vs KKR be played?The IPL 2019 match between Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders will be played at the Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium in Kolkata from 8 PM IST.Where can I watch the IPL 2019 match between DC vs KKR live?The match will be shown on the Star Sports TV network and can also be streamed on can I check the online live updates of the IPL 2019 match between DC vs KKR?advertisementYou can follow our coverage here – & are the squads for the IPL 2019 match between DC vs KKR?Delhi Capitals: Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Trent Boult, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Rishabh Pant (wk), Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Harshal Patel, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Ankush Bains, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane RutherfordKolkata Knight Riders: Dinesh Karthik (c & wk), Piyush Chawla, Robin Uthappa, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Chris Lynn, Kuldeep Yadav, Nitish Rana, Prasidh Krishna, Lockie Ferguson, Shubman Gill, Joe Denly, Shrikant Mundhe, Harry Gurney, Carlos Brathwaite, Sandeep Warrier, Nikhil Naik, KC Cariappa, Rinku Singh, Yarra Prithviraj.Also Read | Trent Boult on Mankading incident: We should play in the right spiritAlso Read | IPL 2019 Broadcast Channels List: How, Where to watch KXIP vs MI Live StreamingAlso Read | You destroyed my day David: Sanju Samson tells Warner after SRH thrash RRFor sports news, updates, live scores and cricket fixtures, log on to Like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for Sports news, scores and updates.Get real-time alerts and all the news on your phone with the all-new India Today app. Download from Post your comment Do You Like This Story? Awesome! Now share the story Too bad. Tell us what you didn’t like in the comments Posted byrohan sen Tags :Follow DC vs KKRFollow DC vs KKR broadcasting channelsFollow Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi CapitalsFollow DC vs KKR broadcast tv channel IPL 2019 Broadcast Channels List: How, Where to watch DC vs KKR Live StreaKKRngDC vs KKR IPL 2019 broadcast channels list: In the 10th match, Delhi Capitals will host Kolkata Knight Riders as they look to improve their home ground advantage at the Feroze Shah Kotla in Delhi on Saturday.advertisementlast_img read more

Continue Reading